Contact Details

Consumer Power Division

South Region

Name : Mr. Nouman Bukhari
Email : nouman.bukhari@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 9203020

Name : Syed Hammad Hussain
Email : syed.hammad@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 333 3112344

Name : Mr. Sharjeel Rasheed
Email : sharjeel.rasheed@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 322 2097341

Name : Mr. Ammar Moiz Maimoon
Email : ammar.moiz@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 9202055

Name : Mr. Zafar ul Hasan
Email : zafar.hasan@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 333 2274818

Name : Mr. Waqar Mohammad
Email : waqar.mohammad@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 8210263

North Region

Name : Mr. Jamshed Ali
Email : jamshed.ali@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 8432811

Name : Mr. Waqar Mushtaq
Email : waqar.mushtaq@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 6420524

Name : Ms. Deeba Rizvi (Isb only)
Email : deeba.rizvi@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 343 4507507

Diesel Generator Sales

Karachi

Name : Mr. Muhammad Qamar Hashim
Email : qamar@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 333 3241660

Name : Syed Imran Ali
Email : imran.ali@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 301 8252823

Name : Mr. Muhammad Kashif Khan
Email : kashif.khan@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 8268868

Name : Syed Furqan Ali
Email : furqan.ali@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 344 2507507

Name : Syed Salman Ali Abidi
Email : salman@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 8243350

Lahore

Name : Mr. Farhan-ul-Haq
Email : farhan.haq@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 8429570

Name : Mr. Hafiz Abdur Rehman Siddiqui
Email : abdur.rehman@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 4014588

Name : Mr. Habib Khan
Email : habib.khan@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 344 4507507

Name : Mr. Shafaat Ahmed Rana
Email : shafaat.ahmed@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 4422521

Name : Mr. Zeeshan Tasneem
Email : zeeshan.tasneem@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 9456799

Name : Mr. Umer Farooq
Email : m.umer@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 8440430

Faisalabad

Name : Mr. Habib Khan
Email : habib.khan@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 322 6812883

Islamabad

Name : Mr. Muhammad Ali Shamozai
Email : shamozai@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 333 5554362

Name : Mr. Waqas Ahmad Mallal
Email : mallal@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 320 2244400

Multan

Name : Mr. Muhammad Asad Khan
Email : asad.khan@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 323 4080210

Engine Business Unit

Karachi

Name : Mr. Muhammad Ayub Khan
Email : ayub@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 333 2148846

Gas Generator Sales (Industrial Power Solutions)

Karachi

Name : Mr. Zafar Iqbal
Email : zafar.iqbal@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 333 2149306

Name : Mr. Shahid Anwar
Email : shahid@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 8287425

Lahore/Islamabad/Multan

Name : Mr. Imran Haider
Email : imran@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 8432183

Faisalabad

Name : Mr. Zeeshan Sadiq
Email : zeeshan@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 301 8666320

HVACR

Karachi

Name : Ms. Nousheen Afzal
Email : nousheen@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 302 8265388

Name : Mr. Asim Raza
Email : asim.raza@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 2205715

Name : Mr. Syed Zoha Akhter Kaleem
Email : syed.zoha@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 2087925

Lahore/Faisalabad/Multan

Name : Mr. Syed Muhammad Ali Naqvi
Email : smali.naqvi@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 346 111 2039

Islamabad

Name : Mr. Abu Bakar Khan
Email : abkhan@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 346 111 2008

Machinery Sales

Karachi

Name : S.M. Ali Jaffry
Email : jaffry@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 302 8280555

Lahore/Faisalabad/Multan

Name : Mr. Sohail Rana
Email : sohail.rana@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 301 8424438

Name : Mr. Shamshad Ali
Email : shamshad.ali@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 314 5119639

Islamabad

Name : Mr. Rashid Naqvi
Email : rashid.naqvi@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 302 8545150

Compressor Sales

Karachi

Name : Mr. Riaz Khan
Email : riaz.khan@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 2442678

Name : Mr. Hasan Naseer
Email : hasan.naseer@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 322 2519518

Rental Sales

Karachi

Name : Syed Faheem Raza
Email : faheem.raza@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 2196016

Lahore/Faisalabad/Islamabad/Multan

Name : Mr. Bilal Ikram
Email : bilal@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 4020809

Name : Mr. Kashif Zulfiqar
Email : kashif@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 4439931

Product Support (Diesel)

Karachi

Name : Mr. Hanif Bhatti
Email : mhanif.bhatti@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 4433013

Name : Mr. Bilal Shabbir Vohra
Email : bilal.vohra@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 2250110

Name : Mr. Danish Naim
Email : danish.naim@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 6170008

Name : Mr. Faisal Abbasi
Email : faisal.abbasi@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 2309433

Name : Mr. Khurram Pervez
Email : khurram.pervez@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 2070523

Name : Mr. Nadir Ali Khan
Email : nadir.ali@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 333 3007295

Lahore

Name : Mr. Waseem Iqbal
Email : waseem.iqbal@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 301 8496079

Name : Mr. Ali Rizvi
Email : ali.rizvi@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 4244734

Name : Mr. Mansoor Gillani
Email : mansoor.gillani@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 322 2222311

Islamabad

Name : Mr. Wajid Qadeer
Email : wajid.satti@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 8511138

Faisalabad

Name : Mr. Abbas Bhatti
Email : abbas.bhatti@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 4002172

Multan

Name : Mr. Anwarullah Khan
Email : anwar.khan@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 4002173

Product Support (Gas)

Karachi

Name : Mr. Muhammad Khusro
Email : khusro@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 2145536

Lahore

Name : Mr. Khalid Naseer Khan
Email : khalid.naseer@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 301 8268915

Name : Hafiz Muhammad Usman
Email : hafiz.usman@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 6002353

Name : Mr. Muhammad Asghar
Email : m.asghar@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 301 8269865

Faisalabad/Multan

Name : Mr. Abbas Bhatti
Email : abbas.bhatti@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 300 4002172

Islamabad

Name : Mr. Muhammad Asghar
Email : m.asghar@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 301 8269865

Water Division - Chemicals

Name : Mr. Riaz Hassan
Email : hassan.riaz@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 8228127

Water Division - Equipment

South Region

Name : Syed Danish Faraz
Email : danish.rizvi@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 8228128

Name : Mr. Naveed Zaidi
Email : naveed.zaidi@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 8228135

Alternate Energy

Karachi

Name : Mr. Muhammad Zeeshan Alam
Email : zeeshan.alam@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 333 2108794

Name : Mr. Tahir Hashim
Email : tahir.hashim@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 321 2344554

Lahore

Name : Mr. Azhar Baig
Email : azhar.baig@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 8229382

Islamabad

Name : Mr. Noor Baadshah
Email : noor.baadshah@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 345 8206176

Operation & Maintenance

Karachi

South Region

Name : Mr. Zaheer Ahmed
Email : zaheer.ahmed@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 333 3755048

North Region

Name : Mr. Imtiaz Ali
Email : imtiaz@orient-power.com
Mobile : 92 301 8402344